Grow Groups

Grow Groups are home-based small groups that meet throughout the week in locations across the city. These groups are a safe place for people to build healthy relationships that foster practical spiritual growth. Our groups emphasize effectively applying biblical truth in everyday life.

 

Below are available Grow Groups. Please feel free to be in touch with the leader for more information and to confirm time and place of the next group gathering.

Mixed Adult Groups

Tuesdays @ 7pm: Foster & Kedzie

Al Soto (773) 576-8288 / al-al@sbcglobal.net

 

Wednesdays @ 7pm: Oak Park & Addison
Eddie Vazquez (312) 543 4854 / ed4023@gmail.com

 

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm: Addison & Narragansett
Toby Owens (773) 934 648 / owens1996@att.net

 

Tuesdays @ 7:30pm: Augusta & Damen Ave.

Andy Jarvis (309) 338-3461 / andy2008@sbcglobal.net

 

Thursdays @ 7pm: Spaulding & Hollywood

Carolyn McDaniel (773) 477 6585 / monroemac@aol.com

 

Thursdays @ 6:45pm: Cicero & Armitage

Michael Carter (773) 292 0246 / michaelcarter1973@gmail.com

 

Tuesdays @ 7pm: Kedzie & Berteau

Dom Martin (571) 201-1956 / dom@freedomhope.tv

Adult Women's Groups

Tuesdays @ 10am: Wellington & Pulaski

Bobbie Cotton (773) 386 9086 / bobbiecotton123@gmail.com

 

Tuesdays @ 7pm: Foster & Keeler
Annette Gonzalez (773) 202 4208 / anngon623@yahoo.com

 

Thursdays @ 4:30pm: Fullerton & Kedzie

Maggie Jordan (773) 759 9532 / mjordan52@msn.com

 

Wednesdays @ 7pm: North Ave. & California

Nereida Castro (312) 208-4111 / nereida_castro@hotmail.com

(Young Adult Women)

Adult Men's Groups

 Mondays @ 7pm: Grand & Oak Park
Jeremy Crowe (773) 384 6800 / jeremy.crowe@armitagechurch.org

Groupos de Crecimiento

MUJERES: Miércoles @ 7pm: Fullerton & Kedzie

Luisa Gonzalez (773) 205 0443 / ivyjimenez@att.net

GRUPOS DE CHICAS: Segundo y Cuarto Viernes del Mes @ 6pm: Fullerton & Kedzie

Lina Espinosa (773) 209 8884 / lespinosa@armitagechurch.org