Grow Groups

Grow Groups are home-based small groups that meet throughout the week in locations across the city. These groups are a safe place for people to build healthy relationships that foster practical spiritual growth. Our groups emphasize effectively applying biblical truth in everyday life.

 

Below are available Grow Groups. Please feel free to be in touch with the leader for more information and to confirm time and place of the next group gathering.

 

Mixed Adult Groups

 

Tuesdays @ 7pm: Foster & Kedzie

Al Soto (773) 282 2047 / al-al@sbcglobal.net

 

Tuesdays @ 7pm: Oak Park & Addison
Eddie Vazquez (312) 543 4854 / ed4023@gmail.com

 

Wednesday @ 6:30pm: Addison & Narragansett
Toby Owens (773) 934 648 / owens1996@att.net

 

Thursdays @ 7pm: Spaulding & Hollywood

Carolyn McDaniel (773) 477 6585 / monroemac@aol.com

 

Thursdays @ 6:45pm: Cicero & Armitage

Michael Carter (773) 292 0246 / michaelcarter1973@gmail.com

 

SKOKIE:  Thursdays @ 7pm: Oakton & Kenneth

Kurt Fuqua (847) 634 2357 / kurtfuqua@comcast.net

 

Adult Women's Groups

 

Tuesdays @ 10am: Wellington & Pulaski
Bobbie Cotton (773) 386 9086 / bobbiecotton123@gmail.com

 

Tuesdays @ 7pm: Foster & Keeler
Annette Gonzalez (773) 202 4208 / anngon623@yahoo.com

 

Thursdays @ 4pm: Fullerton & Kedzie

Maggie Jordan (773) 759 9532 / mjordan52@msn.com

 

 

Adult Men's Groups

 

Mondays @ 7pm:  Fullerton & Kedzie

Thomas Lyons (773) 383 1578 / tvlyons2@gmail.com

 

Mondays @ 7pm: Grand & Oak Park
Jeremy Crowe (773) 384 6800 / jeremy.crowe@armitagechurch.org

 

  

Senior High Youth Groups

 

BOYS:  Fridays @ 6:30pm:  Ashland & Augusta

Joshua Cruz (312) 208 6046 / joshuacruz116@yahoo.com

 

GIRLS:  2nd Sundays @ 1:30pm: Fullerton & Kedzie

Laiza Montanez (312) 213 4226 / laizamontanez@gmail.com

 

Grupos de Crecimiento

 

Jueves @ 7pm: Irving Park & Cicero

Juan Maldonado (773) 691 4899 / juansunday@yahoo.com.ar

 

MUJERES: Miércoles @ 7pm: Fullerton & Kedzie

Luisa Gonzalez (773) 205 0443 / ivyjimenez@att.net